This is the reading order for my favorite archeological fiction series by Any McDermott.  If you want a general overview of the series, I have one here.

Otherwise, away we go…

  1. The Hunt for Atlantis
  2. The Tomb of Hercules
  3. The Secret of Excalibur
  4. The Covenent of Genesis
  5. The Pyramid of Doom (US/Canada) or The Cult of Osiris (UK)
  6. The Sacred Vault
  7. Empire of Gold
  8. Return to Atlantis
  9. The Valhalla Prophecy