Sons of the Zodiac is a series written by a new author Addison Fox, and so far so good.  I’m expecting at least twelve books for the series, one for each zodiac sign, but we’ll just have to wait and see.

I know this series doesn’t have the five published book minimum requirement that I like to have before starting these lists, but I know within the next year it will finally meet my requirement, only then I’ll have to spend a few hours scrolling through my GoodReads reviews to find the link to mine.  Don’t feel like doing that, so here we go!

  1. Warrior Ascended
  2. Warrior Avenged
  3. Warrior Betrayed
  4. Wave of Memories (ebook only, technically #3.5)
  5. Warrior Enchanted