Jessica Bird writes under the pseudonym of J.R. Ward, but no matter what name she writes under her works are always fabulous whether they’re urban paranormal or contemporary romance.

I think I’ve read everything she has written and I love it all.

I’ve included all the books she’s written, in chronological order for the world’s timeline.  Thankfully the world’s timeline and the publication timeline are in sync unlike some other series I could name…

If you want an overview of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series, check me out here.  None of her other series have reached a length for me to write an overview on…yet…

Otherwise, enjoy folks.

As J.R. Ward:

Black Dagger Brotherhood:

  1. Dark Lover
  2. Lover Eternal
  3. Lover Awakened
  4. Lover Revealed
  5. Lover Unbound
  6. Lover Enshrined
  7. Lover Avenged
  8. Lover Mine
  9. Lover Unleashed
  10. Lover Reborn
  11. Lover At Last
  12. The King

Fallen Angels:

  1. Covet
  2. Crave
  3. Envy
  4. Rapture
  5. Possession
  6. Immortal

As Jessica Bird:

The Moorehouse Legacy Series

  1. The Rebel (originally published as Beauty and the Black Sheep)
  2. The Player (originally published as His Comfort and Joy)
  3. From The First
  4. A Man in a Million

The O’Banyon Brothers Series

  1. The Billionaire Next Door


  • From the First / What are Friends for?

Collections in collaboration

  • Plain Jane’s Secret Life / Beauty and the Black Sheep
  • “The Billionaire Next Door” in Mistress: Taken by the Tycoon