The Night Huntress series by Jeanine Frost was one of the first vampire romance series I first picked up and I quite like it.  It features a half breed female vampire hero which I personally don’t see very often, and the books themselves are fun, easy reads.

She’s starting up with a new series mid 2012 called Night Prince, and featuring a character she introduced in Night Huntress.  I’ve included this list as well for convenience.


Night Huntress:

  1. Halfway to the Grave
  2. One Foot in the Grave
  3. At Grave’s End
  4. Destined for an Early Grave
  5. This Side of the Grave
  6. One Grave at a Time
  7. Up From the Grave

Night Prince:

  1. Once Burned
  2. Twice Tempted
  3. Bound By Flames

Night Huntress World:

  1. First Drop of Crimson
  2. Eternal Kiss of Darkness