Ok, so I was going to post part 3 of my Demon’s Story, but changed my mind at the last minute.  The latest installment of that story is really, really dark, fairly twisted, deals with some very hard subjects, and frankly it creeped me out to be posting such material so close to Christmas and the Sandy Hook tragedy in the states last week.

So I’m not going to do it right now, and depending how I feel about it come next week I might delay it once more until I feel comfortable enough to post it.

Right now however, I will leave you with my wishes for you and yours this holiday season:

  • Be safe wherever you are.
  • Tell your loved ones you love them today because you may not have tomorrow.
  • Spread a little kindness each day, even if it’s something as small as smiling at a stranger or holding a door for a mother and child
  • May the spirit of the season never leave you

What can I say?  I’m a simple girl.  😀

Merry Christmas everyone.  And if you don’t celebrate Christmas, Happy Holidays.

christmas_card_w_words

