Another of my archeological fiction series, the Jack Howard books are written by David Gibbons and follow the adventures of marine archeologist Jack Howard as he travels around the world uncovering new and fascinating artifacts with his best friend Costas and daughter Rebecca.  Please note these books are in chronological order by story, not publication.

  1. Atlantis
  2. Crusader Gold
  3. Last Gospel
  4. Tiger Warrior
  5. Mask of Troy
  6. Gods of Atlantis
  7. Pharaoh