Yeah.  Did anyone really think I was going to not check this series out?  Second gen Canadian raised in an Irish immigrant’s household?  I don’t think so.

The Iron Druid Chronicles follows the adventures of Atticus O’Sullivan, the last surviving druid as he continues to try and…well..survive.

  1. Hounded
  2. Hexed
  3. Hammered
  4. Tricked
  5. Trapped
  6. Hunted
  7. Shattered