6337446Here today we have the Dragon Age Origins Game Guide.  As we all know I am a complete freak in love with the world of Dragon Age, so it’s no surprise that I would read something like a game guide from cover to cover.

But…what can I really say about this?  I mean I kinda have to add it since I did read it…but is there ever really a bad game guide?

It’s clear, concise, helpful, I love the look and feel of it, and I got the special edition with the signatures of the development team on the inside covers so that’s pretty nifty.

So yeah. Overall a must have for any avid player or fan of the Dragon Age world.

Another quickie read next but really looking forward to it.

Dungeons and Dragons: Shadows of the Vampire is up next.
33539344MINSC AND BOO ARE BACK! And things have never looked more dire, as mysterious forces draw the legendary ranger and his crew of adventurers to RAVENLOFT, the Realm of Terror where they find themselves face to face with undead horrors in the land of eternal night!”
