Andy McDermott: Eddie Chase and Nina Wilde

This is the reading order for my favorite archeological fiction series by Any McDermott.  If you want a general overview of the series, I have one here.

Otherwise, away we go…

  1. The Hunt for Atlantis
  2. The Tomb of Hercules
  3. The Secret of Excalibur
  4. The Covenent of Genesis
  5. The Pyramid of Doom (US/Canada) or The Cult of Osiris (UK)
  6. The Sacred Vault
  7. Empire of Gold
  8. Return to Atlantis
  9. The Valhalla Prophecy
  10. Kingdom of Darkness
  11. The Last Survivor
  12. The Revelation Code
  13. The Midas Legacy
  14. King Soloman’s Curse
The Wonders of Thedas Podcast

Your one-stop-shop for all your Dragon Age RPG needs!



Kim Harrison

The View From My Office

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

Michael Cargill

Regular updates of sarcastic and irreverent nonsense.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Emmie Mears


www. Newbie DM .com

An Ennie Nominated D&D Blog & Podcast. Home of tutorials, advice, and downloads for new DM's

Whuffie's Dragon Age Blog

Mods, Fan Fiction, Tuturials, Toolset, Reviews, Screenshots & More


A blog about Dragon Age owned by BioWare/EA. This is my Dragon Age Fan Fiction Blog. Please be aware this blog will have mature content.

Forgotten Realms Queen

Reviews, ramblings, fan fic and more!

%d bloggers like this: