David Gibbons: Jack Howard

Another of my archeological fiction series, the Jack Howard books are written by David Gibbons and follow the adventures of marine archeologist Jack Howard as he travels around the world uncovering new and fascinating artifacts with his best friend Costas and daughter Rebecca.  Please note these books are in chronological order by story, not publication.

  1. Atlantis
  2. Crusader Gold
  3. Last Gospel
  4. Tiger Warrior
  5. Mask of Troy
  6. Gods of Atlantis
  7. Pharaoh
  8. Pyramid
  9. Testament
The Wonders of Thedas Podcast

Your one-stop-shop for all your Dragon Age RPG needs!



Kim Harrison

The View From My Office

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

Michael Cargill

Regular updates of sarcastic and irreverent nonsense.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Emmie Mears


www. Newbie DM .com

An Ennie Nominated D&D Blog & Podcast. Home of tutorials, advice, and downloads for new DM's

Whuffie's Dragon Age Blog

Mods, Fan Fiction, Tuturials, Toolset, Reviews, Screenshots & More


A blog about Dragon Age owned by BioWare/EA. This is my Dragon Age Fan Fiction Blog. Please be aware this blog will have mature content.

Forgotten Realms Queen

Reviews, ramblings, fan fic and more!

%d bloggers like this: