Jeaniene Frost: Night Huntress & More

The Night Huntress series by Jeanine Frost was one of the first vampire romance series I first picked up and I quite like it.  It features a half breed female vampire hero which I personally don’t see very often, and the books themselves are fun, easy reads.


Broken Destiny

  1. The Beautiful Ashes
  2. The Sweetest Burn
  3. The Brightest Embers


Night Huntress:

  1. Reckoning (#0.5)
  2. Halfway to the Grave
  3. Happily Never After (#1.5)
  4. One Foot in the Grave
  5. At Grave’s End
  6. Devil to Pay (#3.5)
  7. Destined for an Early Grave
  8. One for the Money (#4.5)
  9. This Side of the Grave
  10. One Grave at a Time
  11. Home for the Holidays (#6.5)
  12. Up From the Grave
  13. Outtakes From the Grave Night Huntress Anthology (#7.5)

Night Prince:

  1. Once Burned
  2. Twice Tempted
  3. Bound By Flames
  4. Into the Fire

Night Huntress World:

  1. First Drop of Crimson
  2. Eternal Kiss of Darkness

Night Rebel -coming soon!

The Wonders of Thedas Podcast

Your one-stop-shop for all your Dragon Age RPG needs!



Kim Harrison

The View From My Office

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

Michael Cargill

Regular updates of sarcastic and irreverent nonsense.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Emmie Mears


www. Newbie DM .com

An Ennie Nominated D&D Blog & Podcast. Home of tutorials, advice, and downloads for new DM's

Whuffie's Dragon Age Blog

Mods, Fan Fiction, Tuturials, Toolset, Reviews, Screenshots & More


A blog about Dragon Age owned by BioWare/EA. This is my Dragon Age Fan Fiction Blog. Please be aware this blog will have mature content.

Forgotten Realms Queen

Reviews, ramblings, fan fic and more!

%d bloggers like this: