Addison Fox: Sons of the Zodiac

Sons of the Zodiac is a series written by a new author Addison Fox, and so far so good.  I’m expecting at least twelve books for the series, one for each zodiac sign, but we’ll just have to wait and see.

I know this series doesn’t have the five published book minimum requirement that I like to have before starting these lists, but I know within the next year it will finally meet my requirement, only then I’ll have to spend a few hours scrolling through my GoodReads reviews to find the link to mine.  Don’t feel like doing that, so here we go!

  1. Warrior Ascended
  2. Warrior Avenged
  3. Warrior Betrayed
  4. Wave of Memories (ebook only, technically #3.5)
  5. Warrior Enchanted
The Wonders of Thedas Podcast

Your one-stop-shop for all your Dragon Age RPG needs!



Kim Harrison

The View From My Office

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

Michael Cargill

Regular updates of sarcastic and irreverent nonsense.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Emmie Mears


www. Newbie DM .com

An Ennie Nominated D&D Blog & Podcast. Home of tutorials, advice, and downloads for new DM's

Whuffie's Dragon Age Blog

Mods, Fan Fiction, Tuturials, Toolset, Reviews, Screenshots & More


A blog about Dragon Age owned by BioWare/EA. This is my Dragon Age Fan Fiction Blog. Please be aware this blog will have mature content.

Forgotten Realms Queen

Reviews, ramblings, fan fic and more!

%d bloggers like this: